The Lisa Lopes Award

Every year the Lisa Lopes Foundation gives the Lisa Lopes Award to an artist/s who has used their success in the entertainment industry as a means of giving back to those in need.

2003 - Mase

2004 - Ludacris
2005 - T.I.

2006 - David Banner

2007 - Usher

2008 - Janet Jackson

Lisa Lopes Foundation © 2007 All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
Site Donated by Daniel Nagrampa. Site Managed by Ron Lopes and Inverse Paradox.